Keine Schatten Mehr/Morning Glory

An object of great rarity

Released in 2015.
Exclusive single,  released on picture LP as a bonus to German magazine Sonic Seducer. Circulation of 499 copies.

Keine Schatten Mehr/Morning Glory


01. Keine Schatten Mehr (Jubiläums-Version)
02. Keine Schatten Mehr (Fluten-Mix)
03. Morning Glory (PRE/VERSE Rework)

Band members

Tilo Wolff — vocals, keyboards, guitars, bass
Anne Nurmi — vocals, keyboards
Henrik Flyman — guitar
Daniel Murrier – saxophones/oboe
Arturo Garcia — drums

In recording also participated:

Lacrimosa Session Orchestra with Paul Fromm as a conductor

Credits and personnel

Lyrics and music by Tilo Wolff
Recorded and mixed by Tilo Wolff at Studio au Pare, Switzerland
Producer – Tilo Wolff
Lacrimosa Session Orchestra parts were recorded by Peter Rot at Sound Stage, Germany
Henrik Flyman recorded his parts in his iwn studio
Photography – angst-im-wald studio

Other editions
Format Year Label
Picture LP 2015 Sonic Seducer


This page is also available in: Russian