Single Collection (2004)

Released in 2008

Interesting collection of non-album tracks from singles in two parts, released in China. If you put covers of two parts together, you can see an entire picture.

Single Collection cover

1. Alles Lüge (Sanguis Mix)
2. Diener Eines Geistes
3. Schakal (Piano Version)
4. Vermachtnis Dr Sonne (Akustik)
5. Seele In Not (Metus)
6. Stolzes Herz (Edit)
7. Ich Bin Der Brennende Komet
8. Mutatio Spiritus
9. Alleine Zu Zweit (Torris Vita)
10. Meine Welt
11. Der Morgen Danach (Metus Version)
12. Nichts Bewegt Sich
13. Copycat (Remixed)
1. Vankina
2. Durch Nacht And Flut (Single)
3. Komet (Remix)
4. Not Every Pain Hurts
5. Lichtgestalt (Snakeskin Remix)
6. The Party Is Over
7. I Lost My Star In Krosnodar
8. Last Millenium
9. Feur
10. Ein Hauch Von Menschlichkeit
11. Malina
12. Senses
13. Bresso
14. Unerkannt

Other editions
Format Year Label
CD 2008 Rock Empire (China)


Single Collection (2004)
0Overall Score
Reader Rating: (0 Votes)

This page is also available in: Russian